Shatter the Sky

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z15741
Released: Jul 29, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980048985
Narrator/s: Catherine Ho
Please log in to view pricing

Description

"A determined young woman sets out to rescue her kidnapped girlfriend by stealing a dragon from the corrupt emperor in this stunning fantasy debut that's perfect for fans of Margaret Rogerson, Rae Carson, and Rachel Hartman. Raised among the ruins of a conquered mountain nation, Maren dreams only of sharing a quiet life with her girlfriend Kaia-until the day Kaia is abducted by the Aurati, prophetic agents of the emperor, and forced to join their ranks. Desperate to save her, Maren hatches a plan to steal one of the emperor's coveted dragons and storm the Aurati stronghold. If Maren is to have any hope of succeeding, she must become an apprentice to the Aromatory-the emperor's mysterious dragon trainer. But Maren is unprepared for the dangerous secrets she uncovers: rumors of a lost prince, a brewing rebellion, and a prophecy that threatens to shatter the empire itself. Not to mention the strange dreams she's been having about a beast deep underground. With time running out, can Maren survive long enough to rescue Kaia from impending death? Or could it be that Maren is destined for something greater than she could have ever imagined?"

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Shatter the Sky
Product Number: BX00120465
Product Number:C05869
Product Number:Z15741

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Kim Wells
Narrator(s): Catherine Ho
Series:
Product Number C05869
Released: Aug 20, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980048626
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Rebecca Kim Wells
Product Number EB00746501
Released: Jul 30, 2019
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781534437920
Text
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Rebecca Kim Wells
Series:
Product Number 4T0862
Released: Jan 01, 0001
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490661704

Sign up for our email newsletter