Fear the Stars

MP3 CD
Audio (2 discs)
Product Number: MP2855
Released: Sep 23, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980055075
Narrator/s: Adam Verner
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The fourth book in the epic Chaos Queen series. "Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson." (Library Journal on Duskfall) All parties converge on the capital city, Triah - Cinzia and the Odenites to establish their new religion and appeal against a charge of heresy; Knot and Astrid to find answers in the vampire girl's past; and Winter has come to conquer the city, at the head of a tiellan army. But Winter is still struggling with her addictions and anger; Knot's efforts to be reunited with her can only lead to disappointment. Cinzia cannot free herself from a terrible bargain. And as the battle lines are drawn, the true nature of the goddess Canta, and the Odenites' final purpose, will soon be revealed...

x-large
Author(s): Christopher Husberg
Series: Chaos Queen Series No: 4
Genre: Fantasy

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Husberg
Narrator(s): Adam Verner
Series:
Genre: Fantasy
Product Number C03798
Released: Aug 28, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490680583
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Husberg
Narrator(s): Adam Verner
Series:
Genre: Fantasy
Product Number Z11091
Released: Aug 18, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781490680590
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Christopher Husberg
Series:
Product Number EB00736169
Released: Jun 18, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Titan Books
ISBN: #9781783299225

Sign up for our email newsletter