Layoverland

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z16066
Released: Jan 21, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980060260
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom-com, perfect for fans of The Good Place. Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell. At least, that's what she believes. Her last day on Earth, she ruined the life of the person she loves most--her little sister, Emmy. So when Bea awakens from a fatal car accident to find herself on an airplane headed who knows where, she's confused, to say the least. Once on the ground, Bea receives some truly harrowing news: she's in purgatory. If she ever wants to catch a flight to heaven, she'll have to help 5,000 souls figure out what's keeping them from moving on. But one of Bea's first assignments is Caleb, the boy who caused her accident, and the last person Bea would ever want to send to the pearly gates. And as much as Bea would love to see Caleb suffer for dooming her to a seemingly endless future of eating bad airport food and listening to other people's problems, she can't help but notice that he's kind of cute, and sort of sweet, and that maybe, despite her best efforts, she's totally falling for him. Now, determined to make the most of her time in purgatory, Bea must decide what is truly worth dying for--romance or revenge.

x-large
Author(s): Gabby Noone

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Gabby Noone
Product Number C06043
Released: Jan 21, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980060239
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Gabby Noone
Product Number EB00759486
Released: Jan 21, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Razorbill
ISBN: #9781984836137

Sign up for our email newsletter