Despreocupada (Unspoken)

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: Z16566
Released: Apr 14, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980078487
Narrator/s: Adriana Sananes
Please log in to view pricing


The story of Bathsheba, book four in the popular Lineage of Grace series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind Her beauty stirred the passions of a king; her pain moved the heart of God. Meet Bathsheba, one of the five women in the lineage of Christ. David and Bathsheba's scandalous affair did not end in one night. To many, her name means seduction and sin, yet God called Bathsheba His own, worthy of the legacy of His Son. Learn along with Bathsheba the overwhelming truth that God is willing to restore those lost in the depths of despair who call out to Him.

Sign up for our email newsletter