The Gollywhopper Games

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z16659
Released: Feb 11, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980081500
Narrator/s: Jonathan Todd Ross
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Jody Feldman's popular, award-winning novel about a group of kids playing the Gollywhopper Games—the fiercest toy company competition in the country—will appeal to fans of The Amazing Race and Charlie and the Chocolate Factory! Gil Goodson has been studying, training, and preparing for months to compete in the Gollywhopper Games. Everything is at stake. Once Gil makes it through the tricky preliminary rounds and meets his teammates in the fantastical Golly Toy and Game Company, the competition gets tougher. Brainteasers, obstacle courses, mazes, and increasingly difficult puzzles and decisions—not to mention temptations, dilemmas, and new friends (and enemies)—are all that separate Gil from ultimate victory. An interactive and inventive page-turner perfect for young readers who love to solve puzzles!

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
The Gollywhopper Games
Product Number: BX00282966
Product Number:C06271
Product Number:Z16659

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Narrator(s): Jonathan Todd Ross
Series:
Product Number C06271
Released: Feb 18, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980081371
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Series:
Product Number EB00240747
Released: Mar 21, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: Greenwillow Books
ISBN: #9780061957314
Kit
x-large
Class Set
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Narrator(s): Jonathan Todd Ross
Series:
Product Number 3M1425
Released: Feb 10, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980084150
x-large
Hanging Bag
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Narrator(s): Jonathan Todd Ross
Series:
Product Number 3E1392
Released: Feb 10, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980084501
x-large
Homework Pack
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Narrator(s): Jonathan Todd Ross
Series:
Product Number 3G1352
Released: Feb 10, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980084853
Text
x-large
Text - Paperback
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Series:
Product Number 161669
Released: Feb 10, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Greenwillow
ISBN: #9780061214523
x-large
Teacher's Guide
Author(s): Jody Feldman
Series:
Product Number 4T1564
Released: Feb 10, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781980085201

Sign up for our email newsletter