Red Sparrow

Trilogy eBook Boxed Set: Red Sparrow, Palace of Treason, and The Kremlin's Candidate
Product Number: EB00723359
Released: May 22, 2018
Business Term: 1 Year
ISBN: #9781982106195
Publisher: Scribner
Please log in to view pricing


Red Sparrow is now a major motion picture starring Jennifer Lawrence and Joel Edgerton! Now available in a single collection, the complete electrifying New York Times bestselling trilogy-Red Sparrow, Palace of Treason, and The Kremlin's Candidate-"a primer in twenty-first-century spying...terrifically good" (The New York Times Book Review) from veteran CIA officer Jason Matthews. In present-day Russia, ruled by President Vladimir Putin, Russian intelligence officer Dominika Egorov struggles to survive in the post-Soviet intelligence jungle. Forced to become a "Sparrow"-a spy trained in the art of seduction to elicit information from unsuspecting marks-she's been assigned to Nathaniel Nash, a CIA officer who handles the organization's most sensitive Russian intelligence. The action in The Red Sparrow Trilogy careens between Russia, France, Hong Kong, Turkey, Greece, Italy, and the United States as these two young intelligence officers, trained in their respective spy schools, collide in a charged atmosphere of deception and a forbidden spiral of carnal attraction that threatens both their careers and consumes intelligence agencies from Moscow to the highest offices in the US government. In each book they confront not only the shadows and intrigues of the Russian and American intelligence networks but highly trained, cold-blooded killers assigned to destroy them. With a plot ripped from tomorrow's headlines, and written with sophisticated brio, The Red Sparrow Trilogy has been hailed as a monumental accomplishment "as suspenseful and cinematic as the best spy movies" (The Philadelphia Inquirer); "fans of the genre's masters including John le CarrE and Ian Fleming will happily embrace Matthews's central spy" (USA TODAY). Collected together, the three novels form a stunning masterwork of suspense, intrigue, sex, and violence.

Author(s): Jason Matthews
Series: Red Sparrow
Original Publish Date: May 22, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter