Guess Who

CD - unabridged
Audio (9 discs)
Product Number: DD40027
Released: Sep 18, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982542689
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A debut thriller that offers a fresh, modern twist on the classic “locked room” mystery novel, for readers of Noah Hawley and Jeffery DeaverAt eleven years old, Morgan Sheppard solved the murder of a teacher when everyone else believed it to be a suicide. The publicity surrounding the case laid the foundation for his reputation as a modern-day Sherlock Holmes. He parlayed that fame into a gig as TV’s “resident detective,” solving the more typical tawdry daytime talk show mysteries like “Who is the father?” and “Is he cheating?”Until, that is, Sheppard wakes up handcuffed to a bed in an unfamiliar hotel room. Around him, five strangers are slowly waking up, as well. Soon they discover a corpse in the bath. And Sheppard is challenged to put his deductive skills to the test. One of the people in the room is the killer. He has three hours to solve the murder. If he doesn’t find the killer, they all die.Guess Who is a page-turning debut that brings the high-wire plotting of classic “locked room” mysteries into the world of the modern-day thriller.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Guess Who
Product Number: BX00082298
Product Number:DD40027
Product Number:Z100109210

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Chris McGeorge
Narrator(s): Tom Lawrence
Product Number Z100109210
Released: Sep 18, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
ISBN: #9781488205194
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Chris McGeorge
Product Number EB00716873
Released: Sep 18, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488098680

Sign up for our email newsletter