Cats vs. Robots #1

This Is War
CD - unabridged
Audio (5 discs)
Product Number: DD39996
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982551582
Narrator/s: Johnny Heller
Please log in to view pricing

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Margaret Stohl and Lewis Peterson's hilarious middle grade debut has it all: robot overlords, secret feline agents, and earthling humans who are in for a real catastrophe. With examples of why coding is fun and other STEM applications cleverly woven into this fun and thoughtful story about looking beyond binary terms, this is the perfect novel for fans of House of Robots and The Tapper Twins. The Robot Federation and the Feline Empire have been at war for eons. And now that fight is coming to a tiny primitive planetoid…Earth. The mission for both cats and robots: retrieve the Singularity Chip. With it, cats can live past their nine lives, and robots are granted eternal battery life. Meanwhile, twin siblings Max and Min Wengrod are as different as can be. Min always gets good grades, and she loves to read and build robots. Max hates school, and prefers to play games and spend time online with friends. When Max rescues two kittens and is determined to keep them, Min is horrified that these furballs could ruin her chances at the Battle of the Bots competition. But with hidden forces at play in their own house, and the larger war between cats and robots fast approaching, will the twins be able to put aside their differences before they get caught in the crossfire?

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Cats vs. Robots #1
Product Number: BX00076320
Product Number:Z100139609
Product Number:DD39996

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Narrator(s): Johnny Heller
Product Number Z100139609
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062887498
eBook
x-large
Product Number EB00716314
Released: Sep 04, 2018
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062665720

Sign up for our email newsletter