Pirates of the Caribbean

Jack Sparrow Books 4-6: The Sword of Cortés, The Age of Bronze, and Silver
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (5.10 hours)
Product Number: Z100145301
Released: Jan 29, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982559410
Narrator/s: Andrew Fallaize
Please log in to view pricing


Before the Black Pearl, there was a teenage stowaway named Jack Sparrow... Book 4: The Sword of CortEs He has the enchanted sheath. He's read the mystical incantation. He's holding the all-powerful Sword of CortEs in his hands. But unfortunately for Jack Sparrow, he also has the specter of the Sword's first master—HernAn CortEs—watching over his shoulder. Now, stranded on a snowy Caribbean island, the fate of the Barnacle's crew hangs in the balance. Jack must find a way to command the unwieldy power of the Sword, defeat CortEs, and save his mates. But as usual, it won't be easy. Book 5: The Age of Bronze With their recent quest for the legendary Sword of CortEs complete, Jack and his crew take a break in their mate Tumen's village on the YucatAn peninsula. But when a charmed amulet goes missing, Jack and the crew become prime suspects. Can the crew clear their good names and conquer the dangerous duo who they believe to be the real thieves? And what exactly is the mystical power that the amulet holds? Jack and the crew of the Barnacle are about to find out. Book 6: Silver Jack's first mate, Arabella Smith, has just made a startling discovery. Her mother, who she thought long-dead, is alive and well—and living a pirate's life! Laura Smith is the captain of the powerful Fleur de la Mort. And she has some very powerful crewmates sailing with her, including the much-feared buccaneer Left-Foot Louis. When Jack and his crew are forcibly brought aboard the terrible Fleur, they quickly learn that there might not be an easy way off!

Author(s): Rob Kidd
Original Publish Date: Jan 29, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter