11th Hour Audio Productions Audio Anthology, Vol. 1

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (6.55 hours)
Product Number: Z100143635
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982585341
Narrator/s: A Full Cast
Please log in to view pricing


The 11th Hour Audio Anthology is a collection of eleven macabre tales created by masters of modern audio drama to haunt and terrify you.Intensive Care by James ComtoisHeavenly Deception by Steve SchneiderKill the Boy by Scott PhillipsA Dread Light Shines in the Serpent's Sky by Scott PhillipsCargo by Matthew McleanVultures Over Low Doves by Justin MullaneMonster's Game by John BallentineThe Martyr Protocol by Jeremy Hennessy and Scott PhillipsThe Hooded Figure by MJ Cogburn, Shane Harris, and Jonathan RussellShadows of Halloween by Neil GustinIvory Towers by Richard H. Brooks 11th Hour Audio Productions is an Aural Stage Studios, Inc., event that challenges up-and-coming storytellers to work with seasoned audio-drama podcasting professionals to create a horror audio story in only thirty days, to celebrate Halloween and Audio Drama Day on October 30th.


Please login to view pricing, or register now
11th Hour Audio Productions Audio Anthology, Vol. 1
Product Number: BX00090335
Product Number:Z100143635
Product Number:DD41898

All formats/editions

ISBN: #9781982585297

Sign up for our email newsletter