The Tiger at Midnight

CD - unabridged
Audio (10 discs)
Product Number: DD42968
Released: Apr 23, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982626266
Narrator/s: Sneha Mathan
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The first book in an epic heart-pounding fantasy trilogy inspired by ancient Indian history and Hindu mythology, perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and RenEe Ahdieh. * A Book Riot Most Anticipated Novel of 2019 * B&N Top 50 Most Anticipated Novels * A broken bond. A dying land. A cat-and-mouse game that can only end in bloodshed. Esha lost everything in the royal coup-and as the legendary rebel known as the Viper, she's made the guilty pay. Now she's been tasked with her most important mission to date: taking down the ruthless General Hotha. Kunal has been a soldier since childhood. His uncle, the general, has ensured that Kunal never strays from the path-even as a part of Kunal longs to join the outside world, which has only been growing more volatile. When Esha and Kunal's paths cross one fated night, an impossible chain of events unfolds. Both the Viper and the soldier think they're calling the shots, but they're not the only players moving the pieces. As the bonds that hold their land in order break down and the sins of the past meet the promise of a new future, both the soldier and the rebel must decide where their loyalties lie: with the lives they've killed to hold on to or with the love that's made them dream of something more.

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
The Tiger at Midnight
Product Number: BX00101081
Product Number:Z100142825
Product Number:DD42968

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Swati Teerdhala
Narrator(s): Sneha Mathan
Series:
Product Number Z100142825
Released: Apr 23, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062907929
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Swati Teerdhala
Series:
Product Number EB00730073
Released: Apr 23, 2019
Business Term: 26 Circ
ISBN: #9780062869234

Sign up for our email newsletter