The Wonder of Lost Causes

x-large
Author(s): Nick Trout
CD - unabridged
Audio (10 discs)
Product Number: DD43638
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982649258
Narrator/s: Christina Delaine
Please log in to view pricing

Description

In this heartwarming story, perfect for fans of An Unexpected Grace and A DogA??s Way Home, a single mom learns that her chronically ill son can communicate with a very special dogA??and the lessons this dog teaches can shape the future and transform their lives. And what Whistler inspires in Kate and Jasper may be his most important lesson of all.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Nick Trout
Narrator(s): Christina Delaine
Product Number Z100144512
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperAudio
ISBN: #9780062934208

Sign up for our email newsletter