Freedom's Fire Box Set

The Complete Military Space Opera Series
Author(s): Bobby Adair
Series: Freedom's Fire
Original Publish Date: Mar 26, 2019
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (38.07 hours)
Product Number: Z100149418
Released: Mar 26, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982690908
Narrator/s: Greg Tremblay
Please log in to view pricing


The bestselling, epic space adventure, Freedom's Fire: the complete series of six books, in one box set. It was never a question of if the aliens would come, it was only ever when. The first interstellar war, a generation ago, left humanity enslaved. Now humans fight in the armies of their masters to save themselves from annihilation. At least, that's what the propaganda insists is true. What the layers of lies keep hidden is how badly the new war is going for the people of earth. Now it's Dylan Kane's turn to blast into the heavens and join the battle, but what his masters don't know is that, by putting a weapon in his hands, they're giving him the key to unlocking his hopes of freedom. When the railgun slugs are tearing through his ship and the vacuum is sucking the life out of his wounded friends, will Dylan's years of repressed rage turn into enough bravery to make his dream come true? The Freedom's Fire series in this special edition includes:Prequel: Freedom's SiegeBook 1: Freedom's FireBook 2: Freedom's FuryBook 3: Freedom's FrayBook 4: Freedom's FistBook 5: Freedom's FallBook 6: Freedom's Fate

Sign up for our email newsletter