The Lacrosse Mix-Up

Product Number: EB00756726
Released: Nov 05, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781984836885
Publisher: Philomel Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen! There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. In this sixth mystery, Zach and Zoe . . . Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Series: Zach and Zoe Mysteries Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Nov 05, 2019

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Series:
Product Number Z100149237
Released: Nov 05, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9780593106594

Sign up for our email newsletter