The Hall of Fame Heist

x-large
Author(s): Mike Lupica
Original Publish Date: Jan 28, 2020
Product Number: EB00759509
Released: Jan 28, 2020
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781984836915
Publisher: Philomel Books
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The seventh installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach & Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

In this seventh sports-themed mystery, eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe go on a school field trip to a pop-up museum, put on by the National Baseball Hall of Fame. On their tour, they discover one of the display items is missing from its case, and with the help of their classmates, they work together to figure out what happened.

Once again, bestselling author Mike Lupica charms his youngest readers yet with a detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe of equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach & Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter