Deception on His Mind

Author(s): Elizabeth George
Series: Inspector Lynley Series No: 9
Original Publish Date: Oct 23, 2018
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (22.90 hours)
Product Number: Z100140423
Released: Oct 23, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781984844125
Narrator/s: Donada Peters
Publisher: Books on Tape
Please log in to view pricing


Balford-le-Nez is a dying seatown on the coast of Essex. But when a member of the town's small but growing Asian community, is found dead on its beach, his neck broken, sleepy Balford-le-Nez ignites. Working solo, without her long-time partner Detective Inspector Thomas Lynley, Sergeant Barbara Havers must probe not only the mind of a murderer and a case very close to her own heart, but the terrible price people pay for deceiving others...and themselves.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Elizabeth George
Product Number EB00155479
Released: Dec 27, 2013
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Bantam
ISBN: #9780553906370

Sign up for our email newsletter