Amelia Fang and the Unicorns of Glitteropolis

Series: Amelia Fang Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jul 30, 2019
Product Number: EB00744483
Released: Jul 30, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781984848437
Please log in to view pricing


This Halloween season, discover a new series for fans of Lemony Snicket, Roald Dahl and the Adams family. Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying, and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! This is the second book about Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire in a dark and gloomy world. Amelia Fang and her friends love their dark and gloomy world of Nocturnia. But when Tangine's mom, Queen Fairyweather, goes missing, they must brave the journey to the terrifying Kingdom of the Light. With fairies and angel-kittens lurking around every corner, who can they trust? And will they finally uncover the real villain keeping the kingdoms of Light and Dark mortal enemies?

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Zoe Thorne
Product Number Z100145726
Released: Jul 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Listening Library
ISBN: #9781984884961