Deep Dive! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

Product Number: EB00753594
Released: Sep 03, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781984850539
Please log in to view pricing


The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft! The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore--but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?

Author(s): Nick Eliopulos
Series: Stepping Stone
Original Publish Date: Sep 03, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter