Sophia and Rainbow

Product Number: EB00728717
Released: Jan 08, 2019
Business Term: 2 Year
ISBN: #9781984850843
Please log in to view pricing

Description

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers will love this magical new series about a school where every rider gets a unicorn to call her own! Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and learn to talk to them! Sophia is sure she and her unicorn, Rainbow will be great partners, but their first test isn't a part of their lessons. Sparkle Lake gives unicorns their magic, and when it starts turning a funny color, everything goes wrong! Can Sophia and Rainbow brave the dangerous woods to save the unicorns' magic? Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn.

x-large
Author(s): Julie Sykes
Series: Unicorn Academy Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jan 08, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter